I have a question on your mind

Why should adults be allowed to use profanity to the children, when no children are allowed uses this to adults? It's probably a question I will never get a real answer to: (I do not know what I want to do anymore. Die, perhaps live, leave all my friends, maybe not. Do not know what I want to do anymore. Do not know what to take me to: O Why just me, it can not be someone else? :(

I love Justin Bieber more than I love my family, I said to mum anyway, and I do not think anyone will understand how I have it but the love for a celebrity who will never be answered. No one will believe how I have it at all: (But you should not feel sorry for me, for it is not. I feel good in the mess, the only thing I want to change, it's probably just less music in the house, for I is so damn excuse me, but is so damn tired of being so incredibly ill-mannered with Mom and Affe when I get to them: (Oh well, now I'll try to sleep:) There will come an incredible quiet week ahead of me now:)
Are Available Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday and even Monday:) Hope it will be calmer now, next time I come to mom and Affe:) I just want away from here. Want to escape and feel what the others who live on the street has it .....
It was probably all I asked for: (<3
Varför ska vuxna tillåtas att använda svordomar till barnen, när inga barn är tillåtna använder denna för att vuxna? Det är nog en fråga jag kommer aldrig att få ett riktigt svar : (Jag vet inte vad jag vill göra längre Die, kanske bor, lämna alla mina vänner, kanske inte Vet inte vad jag vill göra längre inte... veta vad man ska ta mig till: O Varför bara mig, kan det inte vara någon annan? :(


Jag älskar Justin Bieber mer än vad jag älskar mina familjer, det har jag sagt till mamma iallafall, och jag tror inte att någon kommer förstå hur jag har det men kärleken till en kändis som aldrig kommer att bli besvarad. Ingen kommer fatta hur jag har det över huvudtaget :( Men ni ska inte tycka synd om mig, för det är det inte. Jag mår bra i röran, det enda jag vill ändra på, det är nog bara mindre musik i huset, för jag blir så jävla, ursäka men är så jävla trött på att vara så otrolig osocial med mamma och Affe när jag kommer till dom :( Aja, nu ska jag försöka att sova :) Det kommer ju en otrolig lugn vecka framför mig nu :)
Är ledig Torsdag, Fredag, Lördag, Söndag och även Måndag :) Hoppas det blir lugnare nu nästa gång jag kommer till mamma och Affe :) Vill bara bort här ifrån. Vill rymma och känna på hur dom andra som bor på gatan har det.....
Det var nog allt jag undrade på :( <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
}); bdbWidget.getData(); }}); bdbWidget.getData(); RSS 2.0